School Board

Pleasant Board Members

Name Position Committees
Pam Freshour President Legislative Liaison, Finance, Curriculum, 


Personnel


pam.freshour@pleasantstaff.org
     
Brian Sparling Vice President Athletics, Curriculum,  Negotiations,


Personnel



740-341-5835
brian.sparling@pleasantstaff.org



Gary Sims Member Legislative Liaison, Policy, Building & Grounds,


Transportation, Finance



740-387-9041 - day

740-389-5973 - evening
gary.sims@pleasantstaff.org
740-225-0950 - cell




Annette Holler Member Transportation, Negotiations, Athletics, 


Public/Community Relations, Student Achievement Liaison



740-360-0051
annette.holler@pleasantstaff.org



Vicki Kimmel Member Policy, Building & Grounds,  


Public/Community Relations, Student Achievement Liaison



614-565-8167
vicki.kimmel@pleasantstaff.org



Jennifer Adams Superintendent jennifer.adams@pleasantstaff.org
Jolene Carter Treasurer jolene.carter@pleasantstaff.org


Regular Meetings:

All board meetings are listed on the District Calendar.  Please click HERE to view the calendar.


Upon the request to the Superintendent, the District will make reasonable
accommodation for a disabled person to participate in this activity.